The Tanmatras

From various combinations of these three primal qualities comes Five Tanmatras. They represent subtle molecular mechanisms in the body. This Tanmatras form five Proto-Elements known as Panch Mahabhutas, Mind, and Five Organ Of Conation.

  • Shabda : Sound or Auditory sensation.
  • Sparsh : Tactile or Touch sensations.
  • Rupa : Visual sensation
  • Rasa : Taste sensation
  • Gandha : Olfactory function (Smell sensation) / Aroma

Request Appointment

Our Weight
Loss Results

Previous Next